Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

Treat you very well. Love the service. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

I just bought my first truck from Marshall Motors of Florence and I’m in love with it! All the staff are friendly and really care about their customers. If I could give it more stars then I would! If you’re looking for a good well taken care of truck, car, or van then you need to buy from this Marshall Motors. They service every vehicle themselves and truly care about their business. They treat you like family here and will always go above and beyond to give you a good deal! Steve came in on his day off to sell me my truck and he has always treated me like family. I will always reccomend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Go see Derek! I stopped in when my car decided it needed a lot of repairs and Derek helped me find a great truck within my tiny budget!! Friendly, fast, and excellent service!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

The Guys at Marshall Motors are Awsome !! Always so friendly and helpful.... Thanks Derek & Steve for putting my mom in a nice car she can afford !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I had been looking for a car for awhile & happened to be driving past & stopped in & I am so happy I did! I got the car I wanted at a way better deal than I expected & drove it home the same day! Derrick & all the guys were great! I really can’t say enough good things about them, I highly recommend them & will definitely return next time I’m looking for a car! There was no pressure at all & they went out of their way to make it convenient for me & also quick! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

We have now bought two vehicles from Marshall Motors. Every time it’s a quick, easy and painless process; the staff works diligently to get you the best possible deal and takes care of you well after the sale. Derrick personally picked up drove my vehicle from my place of employment for a state inspection because my schedule wasn’t flexible enough for me to get one in a timely manner.Seriously, this place and its staff are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

They got me financed. Not finished yet, this is my first used car that I have had financed Every vehicle that I have had financed has been brand spanking new with under 10 miles. I'm for the most part happy with the car. To say the least.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Great service, great employees and great choices. They try to work with everyone fairly and get you a good deal. The guys were friendly and worked with me at every turn to help me drive off the lot in a new car. Definitely recommend this place to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Great staff, very helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review